Institution

Name

Telephone

E-mail

ABG Sundal Collier John A. Schj. Olaisen +47 22 0161 87 john.olaisen@abgsc.no
Arctic Securities Christian Yggeseth +47 21 0132 22 christian.yggeseth@arcticsec.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Hamish Clegg +44 20 7995 4328 hamish.clegg@baml.com
Barclays Lydia Rainforth +44 203 134 6669 lydia.rainforth@barclays.com
BMO Capital Markets Canada Brendan Warn +44 20 76664 8087 brendan.warn@bmo.com
Carnegie Kjetil Bakken +47 22 0093 71 kb@carnegie.no
Citigroup Michael Alsford +44 20 7986 4426 michael.alsford@citi.com
CLSA Asit Sen +1 212 549 5014 asit.sen@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Ilkin Karimli +44 20 7883 0303 ilkin.karimli@credit-suisse.com
Danske Bank Anders Torgrim Holte +47 48 1508 56 aholt@danskebank.com
Deutsche Bank Tom Robinson +44 20 754 52468 thomas.robinson@db.com
DnB Helge André Martinsen +47 24 1692 02 helge.andre.martinsen@dnb.no
Fearnleys Bruce Diesen +47 22 936 356 b.diesen@fearnleys.no
Goldman Sachs Henry Tarr +44 20 7552 5981 henry.tarr@gs.com
Handelsbanken Anne Gjøen +47 22 3970 22 angj01@handelsbanken.no
Howard Weil Blake Fernandez +1 504 582 2528 blakef@howardweil.com
HSBC Kim Fustier +44 20 3359 2136 kim.fustier@hsbc.com
Jefferies Marc Kofler +44 20 7029 8671 marc.kofler@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Cazenove Nitin Sharma +44 20 7155 6133 nitin.sharma@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Haythem M. Rashed +44 20 7425 9943 haythem.rashed@morganstanley.com
Nordea Oddvar Bjørgan +47 917 19 460 oddvar.bjorgan@nordea.com
Norne Securities Irmantas Vaskela +47 97 4760 64 irmantas.vaskela@norne.no
Pareto Trond F Omdal +47 22 8788 30 trond.omdal@paretosec.com
RBC Biraj Borkhataria +44 20 7029 7556 biraj.borkhataria@rbccm.com
Redburn Rob West +44 20 7000 2020 rob.west@redburn.com
Sanford C. Bernstein Oswald Clint +44 20 7170 5089 oswald.clint@bernstein.com
Santander Jason Kenney +44 13 1447 7710 jkenney@gruposantander.com
Simmons & Company Guy Baber +1 713 546 7201 guy.a.baber@simmonspjc.com
SEB Halvor Strand Nygård +47 21 0086 26 halvor.strand.nygard@seb.no
Societe Generale Mehdi Ennebati +33 1 42 13 84 57 mehdi.ennebati@sgcib.com
Swedbank First Securities Teodor Sveen Nilsen +47 23 23 82 75 Teodor.Nilsen@swedbank.no
Tudor, Pickering, Holt & co Anish Kapadia +44 20 3008 6433 akapadia@TPHco.com
UBS Jon Rigby +44 20 7568 4168 jon.rigby@ubs.com