Institution

Name

Telephone

E-mail

ABG Sundal Collier John A. Schj. Olaisen +47 22 01 61 87 john.olaisen@abgsc.no
Arctic Securities Christian Yggeseth +47 21 01 32 22 christian.yggeseth@arcticsec.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Matthew Yates +44 20 7996 4537 matthew.yates@baml.com
Barclays Lydia Rainforth +44 20 3134 6694 lydia.rainforth@barclays.com
BMO Capital Markets Canada Brendan Warn +44 20 76664 8087 brendan.warn@bmo.com
Carnegie Kjetil Bakken +47 22 00 93 71 kb@carnegie.no
Citigroup Michael Alsford +44 20 7986 4426 michael.alsford@citi.com
Credit Suisse Thomas Adolff +44 20 7888 9114 thomas.adolff@credit-suisse.com
Danske Bank André Baustad Benonisen +47 954 69 464 andre.benonisen@danskebank.com
Deutsche Bank Mark Bloomfield +44 20 7545 7905 mark.bloomfield@db.com
DnB Helge André Martinsen +47 24 16 92 02 helge.andre.martinsen@dnb.no
Fondsfinans Morten Lindbæck +47 23 11 30 00 mel@fondsfinans.no
Goldman Sachs Michele Della Vigna +44 20 7552 9383 michele.dellavigna@gs.com
Handelsbanken Anne Gjøen +47 22 39 70 22 angj01@handelsbanken.no
Howard Weil Blake Fernandez +1 504 582 2528 blakef@howardweil.com
HSBC Gordon Gray +44 20 7991 6787 gordon.gray@hsbcib.com
Investec Neill Morton +44 20 7597 5064 neill.morton@investec.co.uk
Jefferies Marc Kofler +44 20 7029 8671 marc.kofler@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Cazenove Nitin Sharma +44 20 7155 6133 nitin.sharma@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Peter Oppitzhauser +41 44 218 17 07 poppitzhauser@keplercheuvreux.com
Macquarie David Farrell +44 20 3037 4465 david.farrell@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Haythem M. Rashed +44 20 7425 9943 haythem.rashed@morganstanley.com
Nomura Theepan Jothilingam +44 20 7102 6673 theepan.jothilingam@nomura.com
Nordea Oddvar Bjørgan +47 917 19 460 oddvar.bjorgan@nordea.com
Pareto Sigurd-Erik Nissen Meyer +47 22 87 87 00 senm@pareto.no
RBC Peter Hutton +44 20 7029 7650 peter.hutton@rbccm.com
Sanford C. Bernstein Oswald Clint +44 20 7170 5089 oswald.clint@bernstein.com
Santander Jason Kenney +44 13 1447 7710 jkenney@gruposantander.com
Simmons & Company Jeff A. Dietert +1 713 546 7245 jdietert@simmonsco-intl.com
SEB Halvor Strand Nygård +47 21 00 86 26 halvor.strand.nygard@seb.no
Societe Generale Mehdi Ennebati +33 1 42 13 84 57 mehdi.ennebati@sgcib.com
SpareBank1 Markets Kristoffer Dahlberg +47 2413 3739 kd@sb1markets.no
Swedbank First Securities Teodor Sveen Nilsen +47 23 23 82 75 Teodor.Nilsen@swedbank.no
Tudor, Pickering, Holt & co Anish Kapadia +44 20 3008 6433 akapadia@tphc.com
UBS Jon Rigby +44 20 7568 4168 jon.rigby@ubs.com