Analyst conference 4Q 2012 & capital markets update 2013 

 

 PROGRAMME  
06.30 GMT (07.30 CET) Fourth quarter 2012 and capital markets update 2013 presentations published on Statoil website www.statoil.com

10.00 - 11.00 GMT
(11.00 - 12.00 CET)
Press conference 4Q 2012 and full year 2012

Location: The London Stock Exchange, London, UK

The press conference will be available via WebCast 
12.30 - 16.00 GMT
(13.30 - 17.00 CET)
Analyst conference 4Q 2012 and capital markets update

Location: The London Stock Exchange, London, UK

The conference will be available via WebCast